Batch Reunion 2007

•February 13, 2007 • 2 Comments

alumni events
Proposed timetable: April/May 2007
Steering committee:
Kaye Roque-Magdaluyo
Joselyn Juanitez-Gonzaga
Dexter Pedreza
Angelo Tambo
Rogelio Augustus Cesar
Sharon Mae Marasigan
Katherine Ann Castillo-Panganiban
Don Carlo Panganiban

Plans are being made at the moment. Check back here for updates. Email to get in touch with the organisers. You may also leave comments on this page.

(CSA Binan Alumni Association list of officers are listed in the lower-left sidebar of this page. Click the name of the officer to send email.)